SCIENTISTS

Sebastian Deindl
Professor
Sebastian.Deindl@icm.uu.se
Guanzhong Mao
Senior Researcher
Guanzhong.Mao@icm.uu.se
Anton Sabantsev
Senior Researcher
Anton.Sabantcev@icm.uu.se
Laura Lehmann
Postdoctoral Researcher
Laura.Lehmann@icm.uu.se
Klaus Brackmann
Research Engineer
Klaus.Brackmann@icm.uu.se
Luka Bačić
PhD Student
Luka.Bacic@icm.uu.se
Sofia Pytharopoulou
Postdoctoral Researcher
Sofia.Pytharopoulou@icm.uu.se
Javier Aguirre Rivera
Postdoctoral Researcher
Javier.Aguirre@icm.uu.se
Martha Schattenhofer
Project Coordinator
Martha.Schattenhofer@icm.uu.se
Made on
Tilda